Kees Righart
kees@amsterdamchapter.nl
Olivier van Geldere
oli4@amsterdamchapter.nl
Loes Braam
loes@amsterdamchapter.nl
Erwin Prop
erwin@amsterdamchapter.nl

Activity Officer
Activity Officer
Charity Officer
Head Road Captain
Ladies Officer
Membership Officer
Membership Officer
Photographer
Photographer
Safety Officer
Webmaster – Editor
Webmaster – Technical
Jan van Denderen
Frans Stracke
Jan Paul Heemskerk
Teije van den Heuvel
Barbara van Dam
Marjan de Boer
Jan van der Meer
Louis van de Vuurst
Marcel van Wijk
Kees Righart
Aris Smit
Philippe Jolly
activity@amsterdamchapter.nl
activity2@amsterdamchapter.nl
janpaul@amsterdamchapter.nl
teije@amsterdamchapter.nl
barbara@amsterdamchapter.nl
marjan@amsterdamchapter.nl
jan@amsterdamchapter.nl
louis@amsterdamchapter.nl
marcel@amsterdamchapter.nl
kees@amsterdamchapter.nl
aris@amsterdamchapter.nl
phil@amsterdamchapter.nl